DIRECTORY

Director

Craig Watson
Director
813-671-5230 x107
cawatson@ufl.edu

 
Faculty

Head shot (close-up) of Eric Cassiano
Eric Cassiano

Assistant Extension Scientist
813-671-5230 x109
ericcass@ufl.edu


Matthew DiMaggio, Ph.D.

Assistant Professor
Ornamental Aquaculture
813-671-5230 x115
mdimaggi@ufl.edu


Jeff Hill, Ph.D.

Associate Professor
Non-Native Species and Aquaculture
813-671-5230 x118
jeffhill@ufl.edu


Quenton Tuckett, Ph.D.
Research Assistant Scientist
Non-Native Species
813-671-5230 x116
qtuckett@ufl.edu

Roy Yanong
Roy Yanong, V.M.D.

Professor & Extension Veterinarian
Aquatic Animal Health
813-671-5230 x104
rpy@ufl.edu

 
Staff

Micah Alo, M.S.
Farm Manager / Biologist
813-671-5230 x112
mmalo@ufl.edu

Sarah Woolley head shot (150 x 180)

Sarah Woolley Hutchins
Biologist
813-671-5230
swoolley@ufl.edu

Clayton Patmagrian
Clayton Patmagrian

Farm Technician
813-671-5230


Debbie Pouder, M.Aq.
Diagnostic Lab Manager /
Coordinator, Research Prog. & Services
Aquatic Animal Health
813-671-5230 x106
dbpouder@ufl.edu

Holly Quillen
Holly Quillen

Office Mangager
813-671-5230 x100
hpdiaz@ufl.edu

Amy Wood
Amy Wood

Biologist
813-671-5230
amylw@ufl.edu

Graduate Student


Noah Boldt
M.S. Student
noahboldt@ufl.edu

Allison Durland Donahue head shot (150 x 180)
Allison Durland Donahou

Ph.D. Student
adurland@ufl.edu

Lauren Lapham head shot (150 x 180)
Lauren Lapham

M.S. Student
l.lapham@ufl.edu


Taylor Lipscomb, M.F.A.S.
Ph.D. Candidate
tlipscomb@ufl.edu


Shane Ramee, M.S.
Ph.D. Candidate
sramee@ufl.edu

Grace Sowaske head shot (150 x 180)
Grace Sowaske
M.S. Student
gracesowaske@ufl.edu

   
On-Site Partners

Robert Alexander
Bob Alexander

South Florida District Supervisor
USDA APHIS Wildlife Services
813-671-5230 x105
R.C.Alexander@aphis.usda.gov

Kathleen Hartman
Kathleen Hartman, M.S., D.V.M., Ph.D.

Aquaculture Program Leader
USDA APHIS Veterinary Services
UF SFRC Courtesy Assistant Professor
813-671-5230 x119
Kathleen.H.Hartman@aphis.usda.gov

Katharine Starzel
Katharine Starzel, D.V.M.
Veterinary Medical Officer
USDA APHIS Veterinary Services
813-671-5230 x114
Katharine.Starzel@aphis.usda.gov